Mohan (Loni) de Lanerolle Snr - Chairman

loni@ambassadortea.com

 

Kirby de Lanerolle - Managing Director

kirby@ambassadortea.com

 

Aruna Fernando

Finance Director

Monica de Lanerolle - Director

monica@ambassadortea.com

 

Fiona de Lanerolle - Marketing Director

fiona@ambassadortea.com

 

Chrisantha Silva - General Manager

chrisantha@ambassadortea.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
422244_10150541562928863_1087603096_n (1).jpg

Mel Wijegooneratne -Product Development

mel@ambassadortea.com

 

Joseph Motter

Head of Marketing - Japan

joe@ambassadortea.com